Firmenname PLZ Ort Straße Telefon Website
Musikhaus Ferber 02763 Zittau Markt 15 +49 3583 512278  
Musikhaus City Sound 04275 Leipzig Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 105 +49 341 2119237 www.city-sound.de
Lyra-Musikinstrumente 04318 Leipzig Plausinger Str. 4 +49 341 2329513 www.musikhandel-lyra.de
Musik-Paradies 07743 Jena Saalstr. 12 +49 3641 441518 www.musik-paradies-jena.de
Guitar Shop 10625 Berlin Goethestr. 49/32 +49 30 31504644 www.guitar-shop.de
Leleland 10961 Berlin Gneisenaustr. 52a +49 30 6936486 www.leleland.de
Mail Order Music 14169 Berlin Onkel-Tom-Str. 3 +49 800 8050301 www.oehme.com
Musik Oehme 14169 Berlin Onkel-Tom-Str. 3 +49 30 8012091 www.musikoehme.de
Mail Order Music 14467 Potsdam Lindenstr. 66 +49 331 6256836 www.oehme.com
Musik Althen & Claussen 19055 Schwerin Puschkinstr. 71 +49 385 565956  
Musik-Rotthoff 20359 Hamburg Neuer Pferdemarkt 31 +49 40 4300996  
Musikhaus Magunia 21680 Stade Am Bahnhof 2 +49 4141 2828 www.magunia.de
Haus der Musik Trekel 22415 Hamburg Willstwiete 17 +49 40 5203397 www.trekel.de
Jochen Röthel 26125 Oldenburg Trommelweg 52 +49 441 4860727  
Gitarrendiele Aurich 26603 Aurich Burgstr. 47 +49 4941 6048252 www.gitarrendiele-aurich.de
Musikbörse Der Gitarrenladen 28195 Bremen Falkenstr. 30 +49 421 1692057 www.musicboerse-bremen.de
Hoins Intermusik 28203 Bremen Ostertorsteinweg 49 +49 421 325484 www.hoins.de
Musik Eichler 34117 Kassel Ständeplatz 13 +49 561 78153 0 www.musikeichler.de
Farm-Sound Armin Engelhard 34117 Kassel Rudolf-Schwander-Str. 11 +49 561 777769 www.farm-sound.de
Schlag Saite 36037 Fulda Lindenstr. 26 +49 661 9618470 www.schlagsaite.net
Musikhandlung Bartels 38100 Braunschweig Schlosspassage 1 +49 531 49491  
Wywras Studio-Technik 38114 Braunschweig Hamburger Str. 268 +49 531 2385611 www.wyrwas.de
Gitarrenatelier Schulte 42281 Wuppertal Steinweg 57 +49 202 2503047 www.gitarrenatelier-schulte.de
New Acoustic Gallery 42327 Wuppertal Neuenhofer Str. 122 +49 202-94672730 www.n-a-g.net
Beyers Music 44876 Bochum Kantstr. 26 +49 2327 9540021 www.beyersmusic.de
Musik Gläsel 45128 Essen Hohenzollernstr. 56 +49 201 775525 www.musik-glaesel.de
Köln Guitars 50931 Köln Luxemburger Str. 59-61 +49 221 2827540 www.beyersmusic.de
Gitarrenstudio Roberto Moya 53721 Siegburg Ringstr. 32 +49 2244 872825 www.robertomoya.de
Music Shop Liebrecht 55116 Mainz Franziskanerstr. 1 +49 6131 234362 www.musicshop-liebrecht.de
Gitarren & Bässe 56068 Koblenz Weisser Gasse 5 +49 261 37653  
Die Gitarrenwerkstatt 59069 Hamm Unterer Heideweg 100 +49 2385 437959 www.gitarrendoc.de
Musikshop-City 60311 Frankfurt/Main Berliner Str. 20 +49 69 219951-67 www.musikshop-city.de
Session Filiale Frankfurt 60314 Frankfurt/Main Hanauer Landstr. 338 +49 6227 603 0 www.session.de
Musik Schlosser 61250 Usingen Bahnhofstr. 12 +49 6081 14231  
Musikladen Eberstadt 64297 Darmstadt Oberstr. 32 +49 6151 55160 www.musikladen-eberstadt.de
Henning's Musicshop 66111 Saarbrücken Dudweilerstr. 79 +49 681 3905110  
Session Filiale Walldorf 69190 Walldorf Wiesenstr. 2-6 +49 6227 6030 www.session.de
Sound of Music 70182 Stuttgart Olgastr. 82 +49 711 247484 www.sound-of-music.de
Musik Eichler 77933 Lahr Schwarzwaldstr. 88 +49 7821 922780 www.musikeichlerlahr.de
Mundo Flamenco 79110 Freiburg Yorckstr. 21 +49 761 287428 www.mundo-flamenco.com
Sam's Musik Geissler 79539 Lörrach Marktplatz 10 +49 7621 84460 www.sams-musikhaus.de
Musik Hartwig 81371 München Lindenschmitstr. 31 +49 89 779251 www.musik-hartwig.de
Munich Repair Shop 81669 München Franziskanerstr. 49 +49 89 6886884 www.guitars.de
Musik Shop FFB 82256 Fürstenfeldbruck Maisacherstr. 6 +49 8141 2450868 www.musik-shop-ffb.de
Musik Sohr 82770 Germering Königsberger Str. 7 +49 89 845665 www.musik-sohr.de
Musik Schneider 83043 Bad Aibling Sedanstr. 6 +49 8061 30927 www.musik-schneider.de
Musik Kamhuber 84028 Landshut Neustadt 517 +49 871 22402 www.kamhuber.de
Musik Saller 83064 Raubling Kufsteiner Str. 9a +49 8035 3566 www.musik-saller.de
Musikhaus Rottenwallner 84189 Wurmsham Ringstr. 2 +49 8742 1023  
Musik Zäch 85049 Ingolstadt Am Stein 1 +49 841 17405  
musik & service 85435 Erding Am Gries 4f +49 8122 229090 www.musikundservice.de
Musik Oettl 85635 Höhenkirchen-Siegertsbrunn Gartenstr. 12 +49 8102 748168 www.music-oettl.de
der Musikhof 86150 Augsburg Maximilianstr. 65 +49 821 311330 www.der-musikhof.de
Musikhaus Hartl 86899 Landsberg/Lech Katharinenstr. 28 +49 8191 33700 www.master-guitars.de
Muezik.org 87527 Sonthofen Hochstr. 5 +49 8321 6764160 www.muezik.org
Musikhaus Förg 88239 Wangen Bindstr. 17 +49 7522 21987 www.musikhaus-foerg.de
Musik Lederle 89312 Günzburg Bahnhofsplatz 3 +49 8221 367436-13 www.musik-lederle.de
Herb Gitarrenbau 91054 Erlangen Innere Brucker Str. 22 +49 9131 24413 www.herb-gitarren.de
Musik Herbst 91207 Lauf Hermannstr. 17 +49 9123 7330 www.musik-herbst.de
Willi's Musik 91257 Pegnitz Hufeisenstr. 25 +49 9241 6715  
Musik-Markt Neumarkt 92318 Neumarkt/Opf. Mühlstr. 1 +49 9181 31680 www.musikmarkt-neumarkt.de
fmf guitars 93164 Laaber Schlossstr. 13 +49 9498 905035 www.musikwerkstatt-frauenberg.de
Musik Strasser 94315 Straubing Krankenhausgasse 30 +49 9421 55230 www.musik-strasser.de
Grimm Music Equipment 95032 Hof Rudolf-Diesel-Str. 1 +49 9281 1441010 www.musicgrimm.de
Musikhaus Kliemann 96052 Bamberg Siechenstr. 5 +49 951 57485  
Musikhaus Thomann 96138 Burgebrach Treppendorf 30 +49 9546 9223-0 www.thomann.de
Musik Butik 97070 Würzburg Neubaustr. 22 +49 931 4652464 www.musik-butik.de
Hermann Graefe 97461 Hofheim Brauhausstr. +49 9523 848  
Musikhaus Kerschbaum 1030 Wien Am Heumarkt 3 +43 1 7121900 www.kerschbaum.co.at
Musikhaus Haid 1090 Wien Alser Str. 36 +43 1 4053459 www.gitarrensalon.at
Music Center 3108 Stankt Pölten-Wagram Jörgerstr. 4 +43 2742 257227  
SAM-Music 4020 Linz Hamoderstr. 6 +43 732 655189 www.linzermusikhaus.at
ER-Guitars A-4600 Wels Am Römerwall 1 +43-7242-350872 www.musikhaus-er-guitars.at
KeyWi Music 5412 Puch/Hallein Betriebsgebiet Nord 3 +43 662 84841077 www.keywi.com
Musik Pertak 7000 Eisenstadt Oedenburger Str. 2 +43 2682 73815 www.musik-pertak.at
Georg Ertl 8010 Graz Lichtenfelsgasse 21 +43 316 6815071 www.ergeo.at
Musik Hammer 8020 Graz Storchgasse 4 +43 316 722000 www.musikhammer.at
Musik Egger 9020 Klagenfurt Villacher Str. 1c +43 463 513108 www.musik-egger.com
Luko servis, s.r.o. 35301 Velká Hledsebe Malá Hledsebe 1 +420 603 526733 www.hudebni-nastroje-luko.cz