Firmenname PLZ Ort Straße Telefon Website
Zoundhouse 01099 Dresden Meschwitzerstr. 6 +49 351 8400655 www.zoundhouse.de
Gitarren Meckbach D-10437 Berlin Dunckerstr. 70a 030 23928246 www.gitarren-meckbach.de
Musikhaus Ferber 02763 Zittau Markt 15 +49 3583 512278  
Musikhaus City Sound 04275 Leipzig Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 105 +49 341 2119237 www.city-sound.de
Musik-Paradies 07743 Jena Saalstr. 12 +49 3641 441518 www.musik-paradies-jena.de
Guitar Shop 10625 Berlin Goethestr. 49/32 +49 30 31504644 www.guitar-shop.de
Just Music 10719 Berlin Pariser Str. 9 +49 30 88775528 www.justmusic.de
Berlin-Guitars.com 10777 Berlin Motzstr. 9 +49 30-23630637 www.berlin-guitars.com
Leleland 10961 Berlin Gneisenaustr. 52a +49 30 6936486 www.leleland.de
Mail Order Music 14169 Berlin Onkel-Tom-Str. 3 +49 800 8050301 www.oehme.com
Mail Order Music 14467 Potsdam Lindenstr. 66 +49 331 6256836 www.oehme.com

Musik-Rotthoff 20359 Hamburg Neuer Pferdemarkt 31 +49 40 4300996  
Wandsbeker Musikhaus 22041 Hamburg Königstr. 19 +49 40 682131 www.wandsbekermusikhaus.de
Musikhaus Magunia 21680 Stade Am Bahnhof 2 +49 4141 2828 www.magunia.de
Haus der Musik Trekel 22415 Hamburg Willstwiete 17 +49 40 5203397 www.trekel.de
Westend Music 24983 Handewitt Waldstr. 26 +49 4608 970777 www.westend-music.eu
Jochen Röthel 26125 Oldenburg Trommelweg 52 +49 441 4860727  
Gitarrendiele Aurich 26603 Aurich Burgstr. 47 +49 4941 6048252 gitarrendiele-aurich.de
Musikhaus Spula 27749 Delmenhorst Am Vorwerk 2 +49 4221 14310  
Hoins Intermusik 28203 Bremen Ostertorsteinweg 49 +49 421 325484 www.hoins.de

Musik Oevermann 32427 Minden Ringstr. 69 +49 571 880313 www.musik-oevermann.de
Farm-Sound Armin Engelhard 34117 Kassel Rudolf-Schwander-Str. 11 +49 561 777769 www.farm-sound.de
Schlag Saite 36037 Fulda Lindenstr. 26 +49 661 9618470 www.schlagsaite.net
Musikhandlung Bartels 38100 Braunschweig Schlosspassage 1 +49 531 49491  
Wywras Studio-Technik 38114 Braunschweig Hamburger Str. 268 +49 531 2385611 www.wyrwas.de

Kontrabasspunkt Gawron 41751 Viersen Marktstr. 5 +49 2162 53309 www.vektor-bass.de
Gitarrenatelier Schulte 42281 Wuppertal Steinweg 57 +49 202 2503047 www.gitarrenatelier-schulte.de
New Acoustic Gallery 42657 Solingen Neuenhofer Str. 122 +49 212 2474007 www.n-a-g.net
Beyers Music 44876 Bochum Kantstr. 26 +49 2327 9540021 www.beyersmusic.de

Köln Guitars 50931 Köln Luxemburger Str. 59-61 +49 221 2827540 www.beyersmusic.de
Music Store Professional 51103 Köln Istanbulstr. 22-26 +49 221 8884 0 www.musicstore.de
Jens Hoffmann 53925 Kall Keldenicher Str. 56 +49 2441 7777966 www.schertler-gitarren.de
Christian Reisser 54290 Trier Fleischstr. 30-31 +49 651 97845 0 www.musik-reisser.de
Music Shop Liebrecht 55116 Mainz Franziskanerstr. 1 +49 6131 234362 www.musicshop-liebrecht.de
Gitarren & Bässe 56068 Koblenz Weisser Gasse 5 +49 261 37653  

Session Filiale Frankfurt 60314 Frankfurt / Main Hanauer Landstr. 338 +49 6227 603 0 www.session.de
Cream Music 60329 Frankfurt/Main Taunusstr. 43 +49 69 234536 www.cream-music.com
Guitar Place 63739 Aschaffenburg Hanauer Str. 35 +49 6021 28180 www.guitarplace.de
Musikladen Eberstadt 64297 Darmstadt Oberstr. 32 +49 6151 55160 www.musikladen-eberstadt.de
Henning's Musicshop 66111 Saarbrücken Dudweilerstr. 79 +49 681 3905110  
Gitarren Studio Neustadt 67434 Neustadt Weinstr. 531 +49 6321 35658 www.gitarren-studio-neustadt.de
Session Filiale Walldorf 69190 Walldorf Wiesenstr. 2-6 +49 6227 6030 www.session.de

Berthold & Schwerdtner 70173 Stuttgart Königstr. 28 (Königsblau) +49 711 297622  
Sound of Music 70182 Stuttgart Olgastr. 82 +49 711 247484 www.sound-of-music.de
Soundland 70736 Fellbach Schorndorfer Str. 25 +49 711 510980 0 www.soundland.de
Jimmy's Musikladen 72074 Tübingen Mühlstr. 18 +49 7071 27087 www.jimmys-musikladen.de
Musik Eichler 77933 Lahr Schwarzwaldstr. 88 +49 7821 922780 www.musikeichlerlahr.de
DDD-music 79115 Freiburg Wiesentalstr. 5 +49 761 507570 www.ddd-music.de
Sebastian Hilsmann 79199 Kirchzarten Ottenstr. 1 +49 7661 9056843 www.drehleierwerkstatt.de
Sam's Musik Geissler 79539 Lörrach Marktplatz 10 +49 7621 84460 www.sams-musikhaus.de
Musikhaus Dreiklang 79541 Lörrach Markgrafenstraße 33 +49 7621 4249992 www.musikdreiklang.de

Mastri GmbH 80799 München Schellingstr. 21 +49 89 35894850 www.bassico.eu
Musik Hartwig 81371 München Lindenschmitstr. 31 +49 89 779251 www.musik-hartwig.de
Munich Repair Shop 81669 München Franziskanerstr. 49 +49 89 6886884 www.guitars.de
Rall Guitars & Tools 82380 Peissenberg Hauptstraße 63 +49 8803 488 56 56 www.rall-online.net
Musik Saller 83064 Raubling Kufsteiner Str. 9a +49 8035 3566 www.musik-saller.de
Musik Zäch 85049 Ingolstadt Am Stein 1 +49 841 17405  
Musik Oettl 85635 Höhenkirchen-Siegertsbrunn Gartenstr. 12 +49 8102 748168 www.music-oettl.de
Musicline 89231 Neu-Ulm Memminger Str. 39 +49 731 85017 www.musicline24.de

B.T.M Guitars 90429 Nürnberg Fürther Str. 236 +49 911 317741 www.btm-guitars.de
Musik Herbst 91657 Lauf Hermannstr. 17 +49 9123 7330 www.musik-herbst.de
Willi's Musik 91257 Pegnitz Hufeisenstr. 25 +49 9241 6715  
Musik Strasser 94315 Straubing Krankenhausgasse 30 +49 9421 55230 www.musik-strasser.de
Musikhaus Thomann 96138 Burgebrach Treppendorf 30 +49 9546 9223-0 www.thomann.de
Musik Butik 97070 Würzburg Neubaustr. 22 +49 9366-99443 www.musik-butik.de
Gypsy Guitar Normann Ort 97268 Kirchheim Burghardstr. 13 +49 931 4652464 www.gypsyguitar.de
Hermann Graefe 97461 Hofheim Brauhausstr. +49 9523 848  

Musik Egger A-9020 Klagenfurt Villacher Str. 1c +43-463-513108 www.musik-egger.com
Musikhaus Haid A-1090 Wien Alser Str. 36 +43-1-4053459 www.gitarrensalon.at
Musik Pertak A-7000 Eisenstadt Oedenburger Str. 2 +43-2682-73815 www.musik-pertak.at
KeyWi Music A-5412 Puch/Hallein Betriebsgebiet Nord 3 +43-662-84841077 www.keywi.com
SAM-Music A-4020 Linz Hamoderstr. 6 +43-732-655189 www.linzermusikhaus.at
Musik Hammer A-8020 Graz Storchgasse 4 +43-316-422000 www.musikhammer.at
Hemage Gitarren und Bässe A-6060 Hall/Tirol Ritter-Waldaufstr. 8 +43-5223-43750 www.hemage.com
Klangfarbe A-1110 Wien Guglgasse 14 +43-1-5451717-410 www.klangfarbe.com
Musikhaus Meier A-6820 Frastanz Sonnenbergerstr. 38 +43-5522-51765-0 www.musikhaus-meier.at
Musik Gattermann GmbH A-4540 Bad Hall Ing.-Pesendorfer-Str. 1 +43-7258-4344-14 www.musik-gattermann.at
ER-Guitars A-4600 Wels Am Römerwall 1 +43-7242-350872 www.musikhaus-er-guitars.at
Musikhaus Hammerschmidt A-6112 Wattens Bahnhofstr. 38 +43-5224-52421 www.musikhaus-hammerschmidt.at
Musikhaus Bernd Petuschnigg A-9900 Lienz Messinggasse 17 +43-4852-64963  
Musikhaus am rechten Fleck A-8010 Graz Färbergasse 4 +43-316-845657 www.musik-fleck.at
Musikhaus Schwaiger A-4840 Vöcklabruck Salzburger Str. 30 +43-7672-72205-13 www.musikhaus-schweiger.com